Keep on walking

First of all, let me just say I don’t believe in fakes. You’ll never catch me in a fake.
Secondly, I believe that fashion designers are immensely creative. The ten dollar fab find would not exist if it weren’t for the designer who painstakingly created the 1000 dollar design in the first place.

That being said, ladies, feel free to swoon-

Inspiration: Paul Smith. 485 USD. Straw.
Doesn’t it just take your breath away?

So I can’t order shoes from the states because I’m scared they won’t fit.

Realisation: 60$ Fabric
Aside from color differences, choice of material, and my incredibly shoddy photography, the similarities are quite remarkable.

Well, I guess what I’m trying to say is,
If you need to revamp your wardrobe, you know where to find me.

16 thoughts on “Keep on walking

  1. You know what….i love shoes too. Maybe you could help me out. What would you say would be one shoe that has has to be owned?Jimmy choo or Manolo?

  2. Casa- Ahahaha imagine!Punkster, you and me both..I just hope I don’t fall over, they’re not quite comfy :-SCasa- Aiy, it was too mushy 😛 i have to tone it down.AJ- Just like all mere mortals, one step at a time, except way way sexier.Noojes- Hey thanks babe! =)Kitsch- If I HAD to choose, I would choose Manolo! No other shoe tells a story like a Manolo can.

Leave a Reply

