sober

I’ve been working till 11 the past two nights. I worked till 3 am the night before I went to india. I don’t understand my boss feels the need to “punish” me for my vacation time, when I have damn well earned it through the year. it’s now 1035 pm and it’s really cold outside and there areno taxis. I walked out to find a taxi, waited fifteen minutes in the blistering cold before coming back to the office to wait for a car and to type this little blurb. I am really hating my life right now.

Leave a Reply

