the only exception

It sure is nice to have some support. It sure is nice when people come through for you. Things have gone completely batshit between Friday and today. The girls lent me their ears and brains today…the usual suspects talked to me on phone, chat, over dinner and even Casa called me from Cape Town. Smart women need to stick up for each other. Today they did. Some of us are in shit and we need to fix it. We need to say, no, this is not sufficient, this is not fair, this aggression will not stand, man.
2 thoughts on “the only exception

  1. I'm so glad you have support there Jups – wish I could do more for you from over here. You're right- we need to stick together (notice how I'm calling myself smart :P. You WILL get through this.

Leave a Reply

