Summer lovin’ had me a blast – summer lovin’, happened so fast

I wish I could have left you more than this note. I wish I could have stayed a little longer. I don’t have a house in Spain with which I could return this favour but believe me I will find another way to do so. 


I hope to see you in August. In the meantime, I will be thinking about you.

Don’t ever change.
Miguel

This is the note I came home to tonight. Well this note, in Spanish and I daresay it sounds even more romantic in Spanish. Well, this note and a penny with a heart cut out of it.

So many thoughts.

2 thoughts on “Summer lovin’ had me a blast – summer lovin’, happened so fast

  1. Pingback: (non) date #28 – No, I would not like to cuddle | Juice

  2. Pingback: Date#20 and #21 – A Cursi Friki Affair (a different kind of CFA) | Juice

Leave a Reply

